OUR TEAM

Infinite AI Audio is a German start-up that is revolutionizing the AIoT market. infinimesh is the first cloud-native, scalable open-source AIoT platform in Germany and organizes the control, management and evaluation of IoT devices and sensors. 

The innovative Audio Recognition Framework builds on noise detection with artificial intelligence. Via Audition + Midi Streaming sensor measurements are converted into midi controller data and subjected to logical operations in a rule engine before being transmitted via the platform to connected midi instruments such as synthesizers, effects and mixers. Realize the integration of AI music plugins and LSTM-ML algorithms into musical projects, as well as networking.

The full potential of the infinimesh AIoT platform unfolds through the integration of sensors against vandalism and cargo theft: Truck Norris and Cut Spencer are innovative security tools against burglary and destruction. 

3-D sensor technology is the key to our innovative facility management tools: Our SmartCountr and SmartDistancr access management enables reliable entry and exit control in high-traffic buildings. Because of the versatile plug-and-play combinations with other sensors that can be used, the system is the basis for modern smart city soluti

SMARTCOUNTR IN THE SMART CITY

SmartCountr in practice: Because of the versatile plug-and-play combinations with other sensors that can be used, the system is the basis for modern smart city solutions.

SPARKASSEN ICEDOM: LAUNCH WITH SMARTCOUNTR

Powerplay at the Sparkassen-Eisdom in Halle: With the digital solution from Infinite Devices, the Sparkassen-Eisdom is once again open for public skating according to the 3-G rule.

FREEDOM FOR STADIUMS AND POOLS

How can you safely measure visitor flows in pandemic times? We have developed the innovative “SmartCountr” access control system for this purpose, which is already being used successfully by many customers in Germany.

MAKING IOT AUDIBLE

“To date, little attention has been paid by the research community to the applications of internetofthings (IoT) in the field of interactive sonification to the shared control of the sound system by both the user performing gestures local to the system itself and by one or more remote users.”

UNSER TEAM

Infinite Devices ist ein deutsches Start-up, das den AIoT-Markt revolutioniert. Infinimesh ist die erste Cloud-native, skalierbare Open-Source-AIoT-Plattform in Deutschland und organisiert die die Steuerung, Verwaltung und Auswertung von IoT-GerĂ€ten und Sensoren. 

Das innovative Audio Recognition Framework baut auf GerĂ€uscherkennung mit KĂŒnstlicher Intelligenz. Via Audition + Midi Streaming können Sensormessungen in Midi-Controller-Daten umgewandelt werden und in einer Rule Engine logischen Operationen unterzogen werden, bevor sie ĂŒber die Plattform an die angeschlossenen Midi Instrumente wie Synthesizer, Effekte und Mischpulte ĂŒbertragen werden. Die Integration von AI-Musik-Plugins und LSTM-ML-Algorithmen in musikalische Projekte, sowie Vernetz realisieren.

Das ganze Potential der infinimesh-IoT-Plattform entfaltet sich durch die Einbindung von Sensoren gegen Vandalismus und Frachtdiebstahl: Truck Norris und Cut Spencer sind innovative Security-Tools gegen Einbruch und Zerstörung. 

3-D-Sensortechnik ist der SchlĂŒssel fĂŒr unsere innovativen Facility-Management-Tools: Unser SmartCountr– und SmartDistancr-Zugangsmanagement ermöglicht die zuverlĂ€ssige Ein- und Ausgangskontrolle in hochfrequentierten GebĂ€uden. Wegen der vielseitigen Plug-and-Play-Kombinationen mit anderen Sensoren, die genutzt werden können, ist das System die Basis fĂŒr moderne Smart City-Lösungen.

SMARTCOUNTR IN DER SMART CITY

SmartCountr in der Praxis: Wegen der vielseitigen Plug-and-Play-Kombinationen mit anderen Sensoren, die genutzt werden können, ist das System die Basis fĂŒr moderne Smart City-Lösungen. 

SPARKASSEN-EISDOM: START MIT SMARTCOUNTR

Powerplay im Sparkassen-Eisdom in Halle: Mit der digitalen Lösung von Infinite Devices ist der Sparkassen-Eisdom wieder nach der 3-G-Regel fĂŒr das öffentliche Schlittschuhlaufen geöffnet. 

FREIHEIT FÜR STADIEN UND BÄDER

Wie kann man in Pandemie-Zeiten sicher die Besucherströme messen? Wir haben dazu die innovative Zutrittskontrolle „SmartCountr” entwickelt, die bereits von vielen Kunden in Deutschland erfolgreich eingesetzt wird.

IOT HÖRBAR MACHEN

„Bislang wurde den Anwendungen des internetofthings (IoT) im Bereich der interaktiven Sonifikation von der Forschungsgemeinschaft wenig Aufmerksamkeit gewidmet der gemeinsamen Steuerung des Beschallungssystems sowohl durch den Benutzer, der die Gesten lokal zum System selbst ausfĂŒhrt, als auch durch einen oder mehrere entfernte Benutzer.“