AI.SECURITY SOLUTIONS: Monitoring of fencing systems using structure-borne sound and artificial intelligence (AI). The system is based on the patented Truck Norris system.

CUT SPENCER

NO CHANCE FOR BURGLARS

By means of piezo sensors, structure-borne sound is registered even over long distances in the fence meshes. An artificial intelligence trained on fence cuts analyzes the sounds. Background noises are detected as well as the attempt to climb the fence. A multi-stage alarm system differentiates between burglary, damage caused by animals or attempts at tampering.

PATENTED AUDIO SYSTEM

The Cut-Spencer system is based on the same technology as the proven and patented Truck Norris system, which is successfully used against truck tarpaulin slashers. The innovative Audio Recognition Framework, an AI pipeline, has been trained on a variety of hazardous sounds. It is 100% GDPR compliant and can be set up on the European cloud, as well as on-premise on your own server.

SMART SENSOR

A small compute unit analyzes noises within the wire, which are recognized by a structure-borne sound microphone.

CENTRAL UNIT 

Alarms from the small compute units are subjected to more accurate ML analysis in the Central-Unit to avoid any false alarms.

 

FENCE MONITORING

Even miles of wire mesh fencing can be monitored in 500-meter segments without gaps. The Recognizer modules (embedded microprocessor systems) are connected either via Ethernet, GSM or WLAN.

SMART DEVICES

A wide range of connection protocols also enables use in regions with low network coverage (GSM/WLAN/NB-IoT/LoraWAN). Because of the versatile plug-and-play combinations with other sensors that can be used, our systems can be integrated into various SMART CITY and SECURITY SOLUTIONS.


AI, Audio and IoT: Alarm Systems with Innovative Control

Signal flow

Piezo sensors are mounted on the fence

The small compute units (Smart Dust) activate an alarm signal as soon as the set threshold is exceeded by a suspicious sound

The TN Central-Unit (CU) uses AI to analyze the transmitted sound.

 

FAQS

Can the alarm trigger be integrated with a video management system?

Yes, if the integration consists of starting and stopping the video recording. Integration with existing security systems is possible via our API. Activation of additional cameras in public spaces after an alarm is triggered does not violate privacy laws.

What are the components? What is the power consumption?

Cut Spencer uses piezo structure-borne sound sensors on Arduino-like systems. The sensor detects vibrations, bends, shocks and touches on the fence even over long distances.

How accurately can the trigger be localized for 200 meter sections?

The integrated AI sensor already has a very high accuracy. Nevertheless, suspicious sounds are subjected to a further check by a second, more powerful AI before an alarm is triggered. This prevents so-called “false positives‚ÄĚ.

How many systems are needed to secure fences?

This depends largely on the structure of the fence. If a metal fence is completely connected, i.e. does not consist of several interrupted segments, fewer microphones (sensors) are required. After an initial test on site, the optimal number of sensors and devices is determined. One Central-Unit takes care of the complete array of serial smart sensors.

 

TRUCK NORRIS

The system optimizes itself. As soon as there is filing, cutting or axing in the vicinity, the system sounds an alarm.
 

Ready to use in just fifteen minutes for years of peace of mind.

Fences that are not secured invite burglars. The resulting damage is a burden on companies, insurance companies and ultimately society. We understand the protection of fences as a mission for all of us.

Our systems are designed to help recognition software become far more aware of what is happening in front of and behind the fence. The alarm system learns – and we learn with it.

Theft costs money: even from a business perspective, this is not a trivial offense. Cut Spencer has a positive effect on costs and supports the profitability of companies.
 

ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE: LEARNING TOGETHER.

Unusual sounds are actively learned by the system

IAA TRANSPORTATION 2022

We are with Infinite Devices exhibited at Hall 19-20, Booth A2064. Energy-efficient freight transport, logistics and passenger transportation are the backbone of a successful economy. As the leading industry platform, the IAA TRANSPORTATION presents technical innovations and emission-free mobility solutions.

SPARKASSEN EISDOM: LAUNCH WITH SMARTCOUNTR

Powerplay at the Sparkassen-Eisdom in Halle: With the digital solution from Infinite Devices, the Sparkassen-Eisdom is once again open for public skating according to the 3-G rule.

FREEDOM FOR STADIUMS AND POOLS

How can you safely measure visitor flows in pandemic times? We have developed the innovative “SmartCountr” access control system for this purpose, which is already being used successfully by many customers in Germany.

MAKING IOT AUDIBLE

“To date, little attention has been paid by the research community to the applications of internetofthings (IoT) in the field of interactive sonification to the shared control of the sound system by both the user performing gestures local to the system itself and by one or more remote users.”

INFINIMESH

KI.-SECURITY-LÖSUNGEN: Ăœberwachung von Zaunanlagen mittels Körperschall und KĂŒnstlicher Intelligenz (KI). Das System basiert auf dem patentierten Truck-Norris-System.

CUT SPENCER

KEINE CHANCE FÜR EINBRECHER

Mittels Piezo-Sensoren wird Körperschall auch ĂŒber große Strecken hinweg in den Zaunmaschen registriert.  Eine KĂŒnstlichen Intelligenz, die auf Zaunschnitte trainiert wurde, analysiert die GerĂ€usche. NebengerĂ€usche werden dabei ebenso erkannt wie der Versuch, den Zaun durch Klettern zu ĂŒberwinden. Ein mehrstufiges Alarmsystem unterscheidet dabei Einbruchstaten, BeschĂ€digungen durch Tiere oder Manipulationsversuche.

 

PATENTIERTES AUDIO-SYSTEM 

Das Cut-Spencer-System basiert auf der gleichen Technologie wie das erprobte und patentierte Truck-Norris-System, das erfolgreich gegen LKW-Planenschlitzer eingesetzt wird. Das innovative Audio Recognition Framework, eine KI-Pipeline, wurde auf eine Vielzahl von GefahrengerÀuschen trainiert. Es ist 100% DSGVO-konform und lÀsst sich auf der europÀischen Cloud, wie On-Premise auf dem eigenen Server aufsetzen.

ZAUNANLAGEN ÜBERWACHEN

Auch kilometerlange Maschendraht-Zaunanlagen können in 500-Meter-Segmenten lĂŒckenlos ĂŒberwacht werden. Die Verbindung der Recognizer Module (Embedded- Mikroprozessor-Systeme) erfolgt wahlweise ĂŒber Ethernet, GSM oder WLAN.

SMART SENSOR

Eine kleine Compute-Einheit analysiert GerĂ€usche im Draht, die ĂŒber ein Körperschall-Mikrofon wahrgenommen werden.

ZENTRALEINHEIT

Alarmierungen aus den kleinen Compute-Einheiten werden in der Zentraleinheit einer genaueren ML-Analyse unterzogen, um eventuelle Fehlalarmierungen zu vermeiden. 

LOKALISATION AUF DER KARTE

Das DSGVO-konforme Dashboard mit innovativer Steuerung wird ĂŒber unsere eigene Cloud oder auf Ihrem Server gehosted. Alarmierung am Zaun, auf dem Dashboard und auf mobilen EndgerĂ€ten lassen sich individuell programmieren und auch in bestehende Sicherheit Architekturen integrieren. Die genaue Position wird angezeigt und signalisiert im Dashboard den letzten ĂŒbertragenen Status Ihrer CU. 

 

KANN DIE ALARMAUSLÖSUNG IN EIN VIDEO-MANAGEMENTSYSTEM INTEGRIERT WERDEN?

Ja, wenn die Integration darin besteht, die Filmaufnahme zu starten und zu stoppen. Über unsere API ist die Integration in bereits bestehende Sicherheitssysteme möglich. Die Aktivierung von zusĂ€tzlichen Kameras im öffentlichen Raum nach einer Alarmierung verstösst nicht gegen den Datenschutz.

WELCHE KOMPONENTEN GIBT ES? WIE HOCH IST DER STROMVERBRAUCH?
Cut Spencer nutzt Piezo-Körperschallsensoren auf Arduino Ă€hnlichen Systemen. Der Sensor erkennt auch ĂŒber weite Strecken Vibrationen, Biegungen, SchlĂ€ge und BerĂŒhrungen am Zaun.

WIE GENAU KANN BEI 200 METER LANGEN ABSCHNITTEN DIE AUSLÖSUNG LOKALISIERT WERDEN?
Die integrierte Sensor KI hat bereits eine sehr hohe Genauigkeit. Dennoch werden verdĂ€chtige GerĂ€usche durch eine zweite, leistungsfĂ€higere KI einer weiteren PrĂŒfung unterzogen, bevor ein Alarm ausgelöst wird. Dies verhindert sogerannte „False Positives“ (Fehlalarme).

WIE VIELE SYSTEME BRAUCHT MAN ZUR SICHERUNG DER ZÄUNE?
Das hĂ€ngt stark von der Struktur des Zauns ab. Wenn ein Metallzaun komplett zusammenhĂ€ngt, also nicht aus mehreren unterbrochenen Segmenten besteht, sind weniger Mikrofone (Sensoren) erforderlich. Nach einem ersten Test vor Ort wird die optimale Anzahl von Sensoren und GerĂ€ten bestimmt. GrundsĂ€tzlich sorgt eine Zentraleinheit fĂŒr das komplette Array der seriellen Smart Sensoren.

TRUCK NORRIS

Das System optimiert sich selbst. Sobald sich in der Umgebung gefeilt, geschnitten oder geflext wird, schlÀgt die Anlage Alarm.
 

In nur fĂŒnfzehn Minuten einsatzbereit fĂŒr jahrelange Sicherheit.

ZĂ€une, die nicht gesichert werden, laden Einbrecher ein. Die entstehenden SchĂ€den belasten Unternehmen, Versicherungen und schlussendlich die Gesellschaft. Wir begreifen den Schutz der ZĂ€une als Auftrag fĂŒr uns alle.
 

Unsere Systeme sollen einen Beitrag dazu leisten, dass Erkennungssoftware in Zukunft weit besser Bescheid weiß ĂŒber das, was vor und hinter dem Zaun passiert. Die Alarmanlage lernt – und wir lernen mit ihr.

Diebstahl kostet Geld: Auch aus unternehmerischer Sicht hat man es dabei nicht mit Kavaliersdelikten zu tun. Cut Spencer wirkt sich positiv auf die Kalkulation aus und unterstĂŒtzt die Wirtschaftlichkeit von Firmen.
 

KÜNSTLICHE INTELLIGENZ: GEMEINSAM LERNEN.

GefahrengerÀusche werden vom System aktiv gelernt

IAA TRANSPORTATION

Wir sind mit Infinite Devices in Halle 19-20, Stand A2064. Energieeffizienter GĂŒtertransport, Logistik und Personenbeförderung sind das RĂŒckgrat einer erfolgreichen Wirtschaft. Die IAA TRANSPORTATION prĂ€sentiert als fĂŒhrende Branchenplattform technische Innovationen und emissionsfreie MobilitĂ€tslösungen. 

CUT SPENCER: SICHERHEIT AN FLUGHAFENGELÄNDEN MIT KI STOPPEN!

Die Aktionen der „Letzten Generation“ in Hamburg, MĂŒnchen, DĂŒsseldorf und Berlin seit November 2022 sind ein klares Indiz fĂŒr die massiven SicherheitslĂŒcken an FlughĂ€fen.

„MIT KI UND IOT ZU 
MEHR SICHERHEIT AUF DER 
STRASSE UND IN SMART CITIES“

KĂŒnstlicher Intelligenz. Das ganze Potential der infinimesh-IoT-Plattform entfaltet sich durch die Einbindung von Sensoren gegen Vandalismus und Frachtdiebstahl: Truck Norris und Cut Spencer sind innovative Security-Tools gegen Einbruch und Zerstörung. 

IOT HÖRBAR MACHEN

„Bislang wurde den Anwendungen des internetofthings (IoT) im Bereich der interaktiven Sonifikation von der Forschungsgemeinschaft wenig Aufmerksamkeit gewidmet der gemeinsamen Steuerung des Beschallungssystems sowohl durch den Benutzer, der die Gesten lokal zum System selbst ausfĂŒhrt, als auch durch einen oder mehrere entfernte Benutzer.“

INFINIMESH